IIT JEE 2010 Results Released for Delhi, Bombay, Madras, Kanpur, Kharagpur, Guwahati, and Roorkee

The results of the JEE-2009 for admissions to undergraduate courses in the fifteen IITs, IT-BHU and ISMU Dhanbad have been declared today 25th may at 8am.

A total of 3.85 lakh candidates appeared in JEE-2009 which was conducted by seven of the IITs on April 12. Out of them 10,035 candidates have been declared qualified to seek admission for 8,295 seats in the IITs at Bhubaneswar, Bombay, Delhi, Gandhinagar, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Indore, Kanpur, Kharagpur, Madras, Mandi (H.P.), Patna, Punjab, Rajasthan and Roorkee, IT-BHU Varanasi and ISMU Dhanbad.

For more information about IIT JEE 2009 Results Click below

IIT JEE 2009 Results Released


iCBSE India